User Tools

Site Tools


how_to_upgrade

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
how_to_upgrade [2020/09/23 11:09]
A User Not Logged in old revision restored (2020/07/28 17:29)
how_to_upgrade [2020/09/24 16:53] (current)
tim [See Also]
Line 29: Line 29:
  
 [[how_to_prevent_losing_changes_when_upgrading|How to prevent losing your changes when upgrading]] [[how_to_prevent_losing_changes_when_upgrading|How to prevent losing your changes when upgrading]]
 +
 +[[how_to_turn_modifications_into_vqmods|How to turn modifications into vqmods]]
  
 [[how_to_resume_a_failed_upgrade|How to resume a failed upgrade]] [[how_to_resume_a_failed_upgrade|How to resume a failed upgrade]]
how_to_upgrade.txt ยท Last modified: 2020/09/24 16:53 by tim